Initial Public Offering

If this blog were a mutual fund, the investment mandate would be broad. While I expect to primarily focus on investment-related topics, forays into other areas of interest are fair game. Reader feedback is welcomed, and will help drive future content.

I have a degree in journalism, an MBA, manage around $300 million in assets for a smallish boutique investment firm and am pursuing the CFA (Chartered Financial Analyst) designation.

While I would be readily identifiable to friends and family, I am choosing to remain anonymous on this blog for the time being. This allows me somewhat greater freedom in expressing my point of view. All content on the blog is my own, and not a reflection in any way of my employer.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment